Registries


Registry Contact Name Contact E-Mail
1966 Cruisers    view Cliff Tattersall      tattersallcliff@gmail.com
1966 Daytona Sports Sedans    view Bob Barrick           rstude@rogers.com
1963-66 Wagonaire Registry    view Nick Dynis wagonaireman@wagonaire.com
1965 Daytona Sports Sedans Terry Farmer not4u@nlis.ca
1964-65 Cruisers    view Mark Warmann markwarmann@amgen.com
1964 Daytona Convertibles    view Stu Chapman schapman5@cogeco.ca
1964 Daytona Hardtops    view Lou Van Anne lvasales@comcast.net
1963 Champ Trucks    view Patrick Fuchs champs@zoho.com
1963 Champ Trucks    view Patrick Fuchs champs@zoho.com
1962-63 Sky Tops    view Paul Warta webmaster@studebakerskytop.com
1962-64 GT Hawks including Jet Thrust    view Barry Leppan studee64@cogeco.ca
1962 Champ Trucks    view Patrick Fuchs champs@zoho.com
1961-63 Larks ( All ) Terry Farmer not4u@nlis.ca
1961 Champ Trucks    view Patrick Fuchs champs@zoho.com
1961 Hawks    view John Alexander  jfalex37@comcast.net
1960 Champ Trucks    view Patrick Fuchs champs@zoho.com
1960 Hawks Matt Riley mriley@cavanbound.com
1960 Larks Patrick Fuchs champs@zoho.com
1959 Larks ( All ) Bill Ozzard bozzard@gmail.com
All Packard Hawks Mike O'Handley hausdok@msn.com
1958 Golden Hawks    view Nick Dynis wagonaireman@wagonaire.com
1957 Golden Hawks    view Dave Johnson dcjohns41@yahoo.com
1957-1959 Silver Hawks Matt Riley mriley@cavanbound.com
56-58 Sedans/Wagons including '57/8 Packards Dave Gahlbeck studedavesregistry@sbcglobal.net
1956 Golden Hawks    view Frank Ambrigio fja56gh@gmail.com
1956 Sky Hawk    view Gary Talbert skyhawkroster@gmail.com
1956 Power & Flight Hawks Matt Riley mriley@cavanbound.com
1955 President Sedans    view Ed Sallia edsallia@frontier.com
Studebaker Diesel Trucks Andy West stude1954@gmail.com
Studebaker C9 Cabs Trucks Andy West stude1954@gmail.com
Studebaker 4X4 Trucks Andy West stude1954@gmail.com
Scotsman Trucks Andy West stude1954@gmail.com
2R Series Trucks    view Rick Kuhl threers@frontiernet.net
M Series Trucks    view Rick Kuhl threers@frontiernet.net
1900 - 1930 Studebaker Cars Jerry Thompson earlystudereg@gmail.com
Historical Studebaker of Austrailia    view Dave Pink davepink53@yahoo.com
The Rockne Registry Patrick Maher rockneregistry@gmail.com
Curtis Trailers Cliff Uyeda cliff.uyeda@gmail.com

 

Studebaker Drivers Club, Inc.

Studebaker Drivers Club, Inc.

Copyright © 2013 All Rights Reserved