Zone Coordinators and Regional Managers

Atlantic Zone

Zone Coordinator

Bob Dudeck
317 Silverview Dr
Sarver, PA  16055-9254
724-295-4572
avanti@consolidated.net

Regional Managers

Delmarva (Delaware, Maryland, Virginia)

George Hamlin
7357 Hopkins Way
Clarksville, MD  21029

West Virginia

George Hamlin
7357 Hopkins Way
Clarksville, MD  21029

New Jersey

Peter Crisitello
181 Villa Place
Rahway, NJ  07065-2831
732-491-3077 (before 3:00 pm Eastern)
848-445-3005 (after 4:00 pm Eastern)
Crisitel@oit.Rutgers.edu

Pennsylvania

Larry Michael
386 Route 118 Hwy
Hughsville, PA  17737
570-584-4644
lmichael49@comcast.net

Crossroads Zone

Zone Coordinator

JoAnne Hamblin
6225 County Rd 22
Mount Gilead, OH  43338-9375
daveh2949@centurylink.net

Regional Managers

Indiana

Nancy Bacon
1701 Lawrence Ave
Indianapolis, IN  46227-8614
nancyjb1701@aol.com

Ohio

Larry Sherer
115 N Colonial Dr
Cortland, OH  44410-1105
330-540-0542
lsherer@embarqmail.com

Kentucky

Matt Frushour
2931 Pleasant Valley Rd
Owensboro, KY  42303
270-993-9393
KYmanfrommars@aol.com

 

Ontario, CANADA

Cliff Tattersall
90 Balsam St
Welland, ON  L3C 7H2
CANADA
905-732-0772
tattersallcliff@gmail.com

Michigan

John Lucky
11014 Potter Rd
Flushing, MI  48433
jplucky@netzero.com

North Central Zone

Zone Coordinator

Charles Donkle
1031 Ash Ave
Las Animas, CO  81054-1814
donklestorage@yahoo.com

Regional Managers

Colorado

Charles Donkle
1031 Ash Ave
Las Animas, CO  81054-0814
donklestorage@yahoo.com

Nebraska

Jocelyn Caskey
6032 Bridle Path
Omaha, NE  68152
308-436-5359
jcaskey@gmail.com

South Dakota

Grant Coffin
8046 Hass Lane
Black Hawk, SD  57718-9656
605-718-7431
grant_coffin@hotmail.com

Kansas

Chris Pile
2440 N Amidon Ave
Wichita, KS  67204
zoombot@cox.net

 

 

North Dakota

Wes Kemper
1745 14th Street SW
Minot, ND  58701-6121
wvkemper@minot.com

Wyoming

Jim Harkins
108 1561 Nottingham
Casper, WY  82609
jecahark@aol.com

Manitoba, CANADA

T. A. Farmer
RR 1 Box 21
Dufresne, MB  R0A 0J0
CANADA
204-866-3266
not4u@nlis.ca

Saskatchewan, Canada

Evan Davis
RR 5 Site 14 Comp 108
Prince Albert, SK  S6V 5R3
CANADA
306-747-2422
evan.d@skyvelocity.ca

Northeast Zone

Zone Coordinator

Richard Doherty
4017 Lincoln Ave
Hamburg, NY  14075-2943
716-686-0384

Regional Managers

Connecticut, Massachusetts, Rhode Island

Bill Waterhouse
PO Box 322
Uxbridge, MA  01569-0322
xwaterhouse@yahoo.com

New York

Albert Finocchiaro
3038 State Route 31
Canastota, NY 13032-4220
315-697-3775
Finnie9mdl261@yahoo.com

Maine, New Hampshire, Vermont

VACANT

New Brunswick, Nova Scotia, Prince Edward Island, Newfoundland/Labrador, Quebec, CANADA

William Jarvis
125 Maple St
Moncton, NB  E1C 6A5
CANADA
doublej@nbnet.nb.ca

Pacific Can-Am Zone

Zone Coordinator

Mark Hayden
2423 Timbercrest Dr
Duncan, BC  V9L 5E8
CANADA
250-748-4643
haydenmj@shaw.ca

Regional Managers

Alaska, Yukon Terr. CANADA

Chuck Kaucic
1930 N Laurel Dr
Palmer, AK  99645-8807
907-745-2554
studefan1@email.com

Idaho

Russ Jenks
4150 S Streeter Ave
Ammon, ID  83406
208-360-3829
olrusty.rj@gmail.com

Washington

Kenny Durkee
14810 SE Jones Pl
Renton, WA  98058
425-351-2627
kannedurkee@gmail.com

Alberta, CANADA

Francis Prefontaine
Box 5599
Leduc, AB  T9E 2A1
CANADA
587-785-5660
keyn235@yahoo.com

Montana

Bernadine Harris
2520 Rockwood St
Billings, MT  59101
406-248-5515
deenyh@juno.com

 

 

British Columbia CANADA

Mike Wignall
2375 Selwyn Rd
Victoria, BC V9B 6L8
CANADA
250-882-3356
mwignall@shaw.ca

Oregon

Bob Williams
10400 NW Leahy Rd
Portland, OR  97229-6235
503-292-6210
bobslark63v8@gmail.com

Pacific Southwest Zone

Zone Coordinator

Dan Scott
25731 Palermo Ct
Murrieta, CA  92563
818-558-1791
dansct@sbcglobal.net

Regional Managers

Arizona

Chris Collins
2410 West Freeway Ln
Phoenix, AZ  85021
602-995-5311
ccollinsaz@cox.net

Hawaii

John Byrd
77-6492 Kilohana St
Kailua Kona, HI  96740-7902
808-238-0039
byrdo289@gmail.com

California – NORTH

Lou Van Anne
5802 Land View Dr
Stockton, CA  95219-4602
209-477-8459
lvsales@comcast.net

Nevada

Danny Barnett
5010 Jean Ave
Las Vegas, NV  89108
702-382-4210
hudsondan@embarqmail.com

California – SOUTH

Devin Kostrzewski
4764 Everts St
San Diego, CA  92109
716-863-9775
devin.kostzewski@gmail.com

Utah

Raymond Compton
30455 N 11000 East
Fairview, UT  84629-5541
435-427-3946
rdcompton47@gmail.com

South Central Zone

Zone Coordinator

Don Cox
104139 Phantom Rd
Meeker, OK  74855-4623
951-529-0873
studebaker_don@yahoo.com

Regional Managers

Arkansas

Joe Davis
607 Davis Dr
Searcy, AR  72143
501-268-8953
jdavis_57@yahoo.com

Oklahoma

Elmer Davis
11828 Autumn Leaves
Oklahoma City, OK  73170
405-691-7153
elmerstude1@netzero.net

Louisiana

VACANT

Texas

Michael Kelly
3603 BlueBonnet Cir
Weatherford, TX  76087
817-819-4855
mrkelly817@gmail.com

 

 

New Mexico

Jeanie Smith
1001 Sierra Dr SE
Albuquerque, NM  87108-4330
studedude@abq.com

Southeast Zone

Zone Coordinator

Clyde Furr
9000 Emory Rd NE
Corryton, TN  37721-2610
865-806-2731
furrconnection@gmail.com

Regional Managers

Alabama

Dale Williams
244 Pine Ridge Rd
Madison, AL  35758
256-348-1923
52champregal@gmail.com

Mississippi

Dick Simmons
4621 Oak Hill Dr
Meridian, MS  39305
601-955-1783
dicksimmons21@aol.com

Tennessee

George Cagle II
1127 Johnson Rd
Maryville, TN 37804
256-898-5691
37dictator@gmail.com

Florida

VACANT

North Carolina

Jack W. White
2526 Oak Leigh Dr
Charlotte, NC  28262
704-351-4540
bamajak@gmail.com

 

 

Puerto Rico

VACANT

Georgia

John Hollier
6775 Molly View Pt
Cumming, GA  30041-2111
770-354-6412
drjhollier@att.net

South Carolina

VACANT

Upper Mississippi Valley Zone

Zone Coordinator

Ed George
16253 S Park Ave
South Holland, IL  60473-2269
708 250-2213

Regional Managers

Illinois

Paul Windish
6700 W 175th St
Tinley Park, IL  60477
708-429-4913
plwindish@hotmail.com

Missouri

Jeff Wassilak
9423 Trillum Dr
St. Louis, MO  63126-2839
cleanh2o@sbcglobal.net

Iowa

Alan Meeker
3544 35th Street Ct
Marion, IA  52302
319-377-1069
studemee@MSN.com

 

Wisconsin

Pete Wendt
3130 West Puetz Rd
Franklin, WI  53132
414-761-3393
pwendt3273@gmail.com

 

 

Minnesota

Dean Elstad
7964 Mississippi Ln
Brooklyn Park, MN 5444-2219
goldavanti@gmail.com

International Zone

Zone Coordinator

Phil Henderson
6 Caines Cres
St Marys, NSW  2760
AUSTRALIA
+61 (2) 9623 9742
sccnsw@hotmail.com

Regional Managers

Australia / Asia

George Panfilow
14 Inca Place
Redwood, Christchurch 8005
NEW ZEALAND
+64 (3) 352-6398
george.panfilow@xtra.co.nz

Europe

Paul Dammes
Tramweg 14
6255 MB Oude Tonge
NETHERLANDS
0031187642955
p.dammes@kpnplanet.nl

 

South Atlantic

Detlev Börner
10 Ruth Ave
Duvegan 1609
Edenvale
SOUTH AFRICA
wme@mweb.co.za