Zone Coordinators and Regional Managers

Last Updated: 8/21/2023

Atlantic Zone

Zone Coordinator

Bob Dudeck
317 Silverview Dr
Sarver, PA  16055-9254
724-295-4572
avanti@consolidated.net

Regional Managers

Delmarva (Delaware, Maryland, Virginia)

George Hamlin
7357 Hopkins Way
Clarksville, MD  21029
geohamlin@isualum.com

West Virginia

George Hamlin
7357 Hopkins Way
Clarksville, MD  21029
geohamlin@isualum.com

New Jersey

Peter Crisitello
181 Villa Place
Rahway, NJ  07065-2831
732-574-0776
crisitel@scarletmail.rutgers.edu

Pennsylvania

Larry Michael
386 Route 118 Hwy
Hughesville, PA  17737
570-584-4644
lmichael49@comcast.net

Crossroads Zone

Zone Coordinator

Dave Hamblin
6225 County Rd 22
Mount Gilead, OH  43338-9375
daveh2949@centurylink.net

Regional Managers

Indiana

Nancy Bacon
1701 Lawrence Ave
Indianapolis, IN  46227-8614
317-440-2786
nancyjb1701@aol.com

Ohio

Larry Sherer
3170 Old Mill Dr
Cuyahoga Falls, OH  44223
330-540-0542
lsherer@embarqmail.com

Kentucky

Matt Frushour
2931 Pleasant Valley Rd
Owensboro, KY  42303
270-993-9393
KYmanfrommars@aol.com

 

Ontario, CANADA

Stephen Porter
430 Plains Rd W
Burlington, ON  L7T 1G9
CANADA
stephenjporter4@gmail.com
905-464-5726

Michigan

David Shelbo
2766 Pheasant Run East Dr.
Wixom, MI  48393
dpshelbo@live.com
248-924-6546

North Central Zone

Zone Coordinator

Tom Cantral
3910 Marvin Rd
Rapid City, SD  57702
605-431-4502
mech39@rushmore.com

Regional Managers

Colorado

Charles Donkle
1031 Ash Ave
Las Animas, CO  81054-0814
donklestorage@yahoo.com

Nebraska

Jocelyn Caskey
6032 Bridle Path
Omaha, NE  68152
308-436-5359
jcaskey@gmail.com

South Dakota

Grant Coffin
8046 Hass Lane
Black Hawk, SD  57718-9656
605-718-7431
grant_coffin@hotmail.com

Kansas

Matthew Wheeler
1505 W 12th St
Hays, KS  67601
785-625-7539
wheeler@ruraltel.net

 

 

North Dakota

Wes Kemper
1745 14th Street SW
Minot, ND  58701-6121
wvkemper@minot.com

Wyoming

Rick Hawkins
7381 View Pointe Cir
Wellington, CO  80549
970-568-0141
hawk5619@aol.com

Manitoba, CANADA

T. A. Farmer
RR 1 Box 21
Dufresne, MB  R0A 0J0
CANADA
204-866-3266
not4u@nlis.ca

Saskatchewan, Canada

Brian Rederburg
13 Campbell Crescent
Weyburn, SK  S4H 3M3
CANADA
306-848-0227
barinterests@gmail.com

Northeast Zone

Zone Coordinator

Richard Doherty
4017 Lincoln Ave
Hamburg, NY  14075-2943
716-648-0384
rdohertyavanti@gmail.com

Regional Managers

Connecticut, Massachusetts, Rhode Island

Bill Waterhouse
PO Box 322
Uxbridge, MA  01569-0322
xwaterhouse@yahoo.com

New York

Albert Finocchiaro
3038 State Route 31
Canastota, NY 13032-4220
315-697-3775
Finnie9mdl261@yahoo.com

Maine, New Hampshire, Vermont

VACANT

New Brunswick, Nova Scotia, Prince Edward Island, Newfoundland/Labrador, Quebec, CANADA

William Jarvis
125 Maple St
Moncton, NB  E1C 6A5
CANADA
506-855-6660
doublej@nbnet.nb.ca

Pacific Can-Am Zone

Zone Coordinator

Jack Gregory
2103 Lake Fraser Ct SE
Calgary, AB  T2J 7H3
CANADA
403-660-9468
jackgregory@shaw.ca

Regional Managers

Alaska, Yukon Terr. CANADA

Chuck Kaucic
1930 N Laurel Dr
Palmer, AK  99645-8807
907-745-2554
studefan1@email.com

Idaho

Russ Jenks
4150 S Streeter Ave
Ammon, ID  83406
208-360-3829
studefan47@gmail.com

Washington

Kenny Durkee
14810 SE Jones Pl
Renton, WA  98058
425-351-2627
kannedurkee@gmail.com

Alberta, CANADA

Francis Prefontaine
Box 5599
Leduc, AB  T9E 2A1
CANADA
587-785-5660
keyn235@yahoo.com

Montana

Ed Melcher
1218 Longhorn Way
Billings, MT  59105
406-697-3023
cowjeep1982@gmail.com

 

 

British Columbia CANADA

Graydon Ratzlaff
18-1885 Tappen Notch Hill Rd
Tappen, BC  V0E 2X0
CANADA
250-804-6010
grratzlaff@gmail.com

Oregon

Bob Williams
10400 NW Leahy Rd
Portland, OR  97229-6235
503-318-7549
bobslark63v8@gmail.com

Pacific Southwest Zone

Zone Coordinator

Dan Scott
25731 Palermo Ct
Murrieta, CA  92563
818-558-1791
dansct@sbcglobal.net

Regional Managers

Arizona

BobMiles
895 E McNeil Rd
# 15
Benson, AZ  85602
520-465-9873
rmc61coupe@aol.com

Hawaii

John Byrd
77-6492 Kilohana St
Kailua Kona, HI  96740-7902
808-238-0039
byrdo289@gmail.com

California – NORTH

Lou Van Anne
5802 Land View Dr
Stockton, CA  95219-4602
209-477-8459
lvasales@comcast.net

Nevada

Danny Barnett
5010 Jean Ave
Las Vegas, NV  89108
702-382-4210
hudsondan@embarqmail.com

California – SOUTH

Gene Nagle
3226 Summit Drive
Escondido, CA  92025
858-335-3183
studiev8@gmail.com

Utah

Raymond Compton
30455 N 11000 East
Fairview, UT  84629-5541
435-427-3946
rd46compton@cut.net

South Central Zone

Zone Coordinator

Nita Ketchum
PO Box 37
Ida, AR  72456
412-725-2087
nlketchum@aol.com

Regional Managers

Arkansas

Joe Davis
607 Davis Dr
Searcy, AR  72143
501-268-8953
jdavis_57@yahoo.com

Oklahoma

Elmer Davis
11828 Autumn Leaves
Oklahoma City, OK  73170
405-691-7153
elmerstude1@netzero.net

Louisiana

VACANT

Texas

Michael Kelly
6903 BlueBonnet Cir
Weatherford, TX  76087
817-819-4855
mrkelly817@gmail.com

 

 

New Mexico

Jeanie Smith
1001 Sierra Dr SE
Albuquerque, NM  87108-4330
studedude@abq.com

Southeast Zone

Zone Coordinator

Douglas Watts
6828 Areca Blvd
Sarasota, FL  34241
941-685-0107
douglasdwatts@comcast.net

Regional Managers

Alabama

Dale Williams
201 Harvest Ridge Dr
Harveset, AL  35749
256-348-1923
52champregal@gmail.com

Mississippi

Dick Simmons
4621 Oak Hill Dr
Meridian, MS  39305
601-955-1783
dicksimmons21@aol.com

Tennessee

Matthew Caldwell
206 Brown Ave
Johnson City, TN  37601
423-943-4450
matt.caldwell.ent@gmail.com

Florida

Douglas Watts
6828 Areca Blvd
Sarasota, FL  34241
941-685-0107
douglasdwatts@comcast.net

North Carolina

Jack W. White
2526 Oak Leigh Dr
Charlotte, NC  28262
704-351-4540
bamajak@gmail.com

 

 

Puerto Rico

VACANT

Georgia

Terry Ziemer
1301 Kristen Ln
Logansville, GA  30052
770-781-3722
ziemer111@hotmail.com

South Carolina

Jack W. White
2526 Oak Leigh Dr
Charlotte, NC  28262
704-351-4540
bamajak@gmail.com

Upper Mississippi Valley Zone

Zone Coordinator

Ed George
16253 S Park Ave
South Holland, IL  60473-2269
708 250-2213
ed.george@mktruck.com

Regional Managers

Illinois

Paul Windish
6700 W 175th St
Tinley Park, IL  60477
708-508-4240
plwindish@hotmail.com

Missouri

Jeff Wassilak
9423 Trillum Dr
St. Louis, MO  63126-2839
314-849-0591
cleanh2o@sbcglobal.net

Iowa

Alan Meeker
3544 35th Street Ct
Marion, IA  52302
319-377-1069
studemee@MSN.com

 

Wisconsin

Pete Wendt
3130 West Puetz Rd
Franklin, WI  53132
414-761-3393
pwendt3273@gmail.com

 

 

Minnesota

VACANT

International Zone

Zone Coordinator

Richard Salter
Unit 1 Stamford Rd
Oakleigh, VIC  3166
AUSTRALIA
+61 (4) 2574 4930
randssalter@gmail.com

Regional Managers

Australia / Asia

George Panfilow
14 Inca Place
Redwood, Christchurch 8005
NEW ZEALAND
+64 (3) 352-6398
george.panfilow@xtra.co.nz

Europe

Paul Dammes
Tramweg 14
6255 MB Oude Tonge
NETHERLANDS
0031187642955
p.dammes@kpnplanet.nl

 

South Atlantic

Detlev Börner
10 Ruth Ave
Duvegan 1609
Edenvale
SOUTH AFRICA
wme@mweb.co.za